Luyen Nguc Trainer

Luyen Nguc Trainer trainer included 13 cheats options (PC)

Luyện Ngục consists of a total of 26 floors, divided into 5 areas: Ruins, Green Forest, Cave, Desert, and Deathland. Each area has its own story, unique space, and different (cute) monsters.

This game developed by Lãng Khách and published by Lãng Khách
Categories of the game: Adventure, Action and RPG

Total Downloads: 34

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *